Discussion: View Thread

Reminder - CMS InTouch webinar - The Business of (Im)Migration

  • 1.  Reminder - CMS InTouch webinar - The Business of (Im)Migration

    Posted 28 days ago
      |   view attached

    [With apologies for cross-posting]

    Dear colleagues,

    We would like to remind you of the forthcoming CMS InTouch webinar on:

    The Business of (Im)Migration

    23 March 2021

    10:00 - 11:30 EDT

    14:00 - 15:30 GMT

    19:30 - 21:00 IST

     

    via Zoom

     

    Conveners & Speakers

    Marco Distinto, The Open University, UK

    Vijayta Doshi, Indian Institute of Management Udaipur, India

    Arturo E. Osorio, Rutgers University, US

    Martyna Śliwa, University of Essex, UK

    Paulina Segarra, Universidad Anáhuac, México

    Please see the attached poster for further details.

    Free registration via Eventbrite

    CMS InTouch is supported by the Academy of Management CMS Division and the journal Organization to help Critical Management Studies virtually connect across the world via free and open webinars and online workshops. To find out more out the series, including how to organise your own CMS InTouch event, please follow this link.
    Recordings of past webinars can be viewed on the CMS InTouch YouTube channel. Please follow us on Twitter @cmsintouch for news and announcements.

    With best wishes,

    CMS InTouch team

    Attachment(s)

    pdf
    Business of (im)migration.pdf   1.32 MB 1 version