Discussion: View Thread

The SIM Division Cordially Invites You to a Coffee & Cocktails Hour

  • 1.  The SIM Division Cordially Invites You to a Coffee & Cocktails Hour

    Posted 9 days ago
    Dear SIMians & friends,

    The SIM Governance Committee warmly invites you to our last online coffee & cocktails gathering of the year on Friday, the 10th of December, at 10 a.m. Central time (4 p.m. London time, 5 p.m. Zurich time). The event is hosted by Division Chair Katherina Pattit, Program Chair Cristina Neesham, and PDW Chair Michelle Westermann-Behaylo. This meeting will take place by Zoom and you may, of course, bring a drink of your choice!

    If you would like to attend, please register in advance via:
    https://aom-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEocuysqzorGdcZdntnoTGohcQRCiYjUJef

    The event is open to all SIMians & friends from other divisions.

    We hope to see many of you there for an hour of drinks & conversations!

    Cheers,
    SIM Governance Committee

    ------------------------------
    Sarah Stephen
    University of St. Gallen
    St Gallen
    Switzerland
    ------------------------------