Social Issues in Management (SIM)

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Call for Nominations of Papers & Books: 2022 Responsible Research in Management Award Sponsored by the AOM Fellows Group and the Responsible Research in Business and Management Network Submission Deadline:  January 31, 2021 ...

  • Dear SIMians & friends, The SIM Governance Committee warmly invites you to our last online coffee & cocktails gathering of the year on Friday, the 10th of December, at 10 a.m. Central time (4 p.m. London time, 5 p.m. Zurich time). The event is hosted ...

  • Final ­Call for Papers 2022 KEY WEST International Academic Conference on Business, Economics, Finance and Accounting Theme: Promoting Global Progress and Excellence in Academia   ORGANIZED by International Association of Applied ...

  • The Trinity Centre for Social Innovation of Trinity Business School is delighted to invite you to the second event of the 2021 / 2022  Trinity Business Ethics Speaker Series. The guest speaker will be Prof Dirk Schoenmaker with a talk on "Sustainability ...

  • EGOS 2022 (Vienna) Sub-theme 02: [SWG] Rethinking the Impact and Performance Implications of CSR Convenors: Christopher Wickert Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands christopher.wickert@vu.nl José A. Puppim de Oliveira ...